top of page
tribunal

The Firm

Site ownership

This site is published by Rive Gauche Avocats.
Head office: Tour CIT Montparnasse, 3, rue de l’Arrivée 75015
Telephone number: 01 43 35 00 61
Email address: contact@rivegauche-avocats.fr
Legal form: selarl
Share capital: €500.00
Registration number: 494 348 576
Host :
Wix Online Platform Limited, 1 Grant’s Row, Dublin 2 D02HX96, Ireland.
Control authority:

Paris Bar Association, 4, boulevard du Palais, CS80420, 75053 Paris Cedex 01

Site content

The websitewww.rivegauche-avocats.fr and its content, which includes, but is not limited to, the architecture/tree structure of the website;www.rivegauche-avocats.fr, any text, graphic, photograph, animated image or not, illustration, news, article, newsletter, press release, presentation, brochure, software, databases including or not personal data, as well as their assembly and/or ergonomics , are and will remain the exclusive property of Rive Gauche Avocats. The websitewww.rivegauche-avocats.fr and its content are protected by French law and international conventions relating to copyright. The websitewww.rivegauche-avocats.fr and/or its content may not be copied, reproduced, published, downloaded, transmitted, sold or distributed, in whole or in part, free of charge or for a fee, by any process, in any form or medium and for any purpose whatsoever. either. Any copy, reproduction, adaptation, publication, downloading, imitation, assignment, transmission or distribution, total or partial, of the website www.rivegauche-avocats.fr and its content constitutes an act of infringement of the intellectual property rights of Rive Gauche Avocats and will be prosecuted as such before the competent courts. Each user is solely responsible for their use of the information provided on the website;www.rivegauche-avocats.fr and Rive Gauche Avocats cannot under any circumstances be held responsible for any direct or indirect damage arising from the use of this information by the user. The websitewww.rivegauche-avocats.fr is accessible 7 days a week, 24 hours a day, subject to interruptions necessary for technical maintenance, upkeep and updating operations that Rive Gauche Avocats deems useful to carry out.

Brands

The brands and logos of Rive Gauche Avocats appearing on the website www.rivegauche-avocats.fr are registered trademarks and logos. Any reproduction, imitation, total or partial use of these brands and logos without the prior and express authorization of Rive Gauche Avocats is prohibited.

Hyperlinks

The websitewww.rivegauche-avocats.fr may offer you hypertext links to third-party websites. Any consultation of third party websites via hypertext links offered by the website www.rivegauche-avocats.fr is done at your convenience and risk. Rive Gauche Avocats cannot incur any liability of any nature whatsoever due to its hypertext links or their consultation. Rive Gauche Avocats does not endorse or make any representation regarding these sites or the information or documents found there, or the results that can be obtained from consulting them. We recommend that you read their general conditions of use. The creation of a hypertext link to the site;www.rivegauche-avocats.fr requires the prior and express agreement of Rive Gauche Avocats.

Notices relating to the use of personal data: Clickhere.
Notices relating to the use of cookies: Clickhere.

Disputes

Our consumer customers (understood as any natural person who acts for purposes which do not fall within the scope of their commercial, industrial, artisanal or liberal activity) are informed of the possibility offered to them by article L.612- 1 of the Consumer Code, in the event of a dispute with Rive Gauche Avocats, to have recourse to the consumer mediator of the legal profession whose contact details are as follows:

Mrs. Carole Pascarel

Consumer mediator for the legal profession, 180 boulevard Haussmann, 75008 Paris

Carole Pascarel can receive procedures in French and English.

You can send a request to Carole Pascarel, consumer mediator for the legal profession:

Referral to the mediator can only take place after having first attempted to resolve the dispute with Rive Gauche Avocats through a written complaint.

The legal profession is regulated by the Paris Bar Association.
This website is subject to French law.
All disputes relating to the use of this site will be subject to the exclusive jurisdiction of the courts of Paris.

bottom of page

top of page
tribunal

Mentions légales

Propriété du site

Le présent site est édité par Rive Gauche Avocats.
Siège social : Tour CIT Montparnasse, 3, rue de l'Arrivée 75015
Numéro de téléphone : 01 43 35 00 61
Adresse e-mail : contact@rivegauche-avocats.fr
Forme juridique : selarl
Capital social : 500.00 €
Numéro d'enregistrement : 494 348 576
Hébergeur :
Wix Online Platform Limited, 1 Grant’s Row, Dublin 2 D02HX96, Ireland.
Autorité de contrôle :

Ordre des Avocats de Paris, 4, boulevard du Palais, CS80420, 75053 Paris Cedex 01

Contenu du site

Le site Internet www.rivegauche-avocats.fr et son contenu, ce qui inclut, sans que cette liste soit limitative, l’architecture/arborescence du site Internet www.rivegauche-avocats.fr, tout texte, graphique, photographie, image animée ou non, illustration, news, article, lettre d’informations, communiqué, présentation, brochure, logiciels, bases de données incluant ou non des données personnelles, ainsi que leur assemblage et/ou ergonomie, sont et resteront la propriété exclusive de Rive Gauche Avocats. Le site Internet www.rivegauche-avocats.fr et son contenu sont protégés par le droit français et les conventions internationales relatifs aux droits d’auteur. Le site Internet www.rivegauche-avocats.fr et/ou son contenu ne peut pas être copié, reproduit, publié, téléchargé, transmis, vendu ou distribué, intégralement ou partiellement, à titre gratuit ou onéreux, par quelque procédé, sous quelque forme ou support et dans quelque but que ce soit. Toute copie, reproduction, adaptation, publication, téléchargement, imitation, cession, transmission ou distribution, totale ou partielle, du site Internet www.rivegauche-avocats.fr et de son contenu constitue un acte de contrefaçon de droits de propriété intellectuelle de Rive Gauche Avocats et sera poursuivi comme tel devant les juridictions compétentes. Chaque utilisateur est seul responsable de l’usage qu’il fait des informations fournies à partir du site Internet www.rivegauche-avocats.fr et Rive Gauche Avocats ne pourra en aucun cas être tenu responsable de tous dommages directs ou indirects découlant de l’utilisation de ces informations par l’utilisateur. Le site Internet www.rivegauche-avocats.fr est accessible 7 jours sur 7, 24 heures sur 24, sous réserve des interruptions nécessaires aux opérations techniques de maintenance, d’entretien et de mise à jour que Rive Gauche Avocats jugerait utile d’effectuer.

Marques

Les marques et logos de Rive Gauche Avocats figurant sur le site Internet www.rivegauche-avocats.fr sont des marques et logos déposés. Toute reproduction, imitation, utilisation totale ou partielle de ces marques et logos sans l’autorisation préalable et expresse de Rive Gauche Avocats est prohibée.

Liens hypertextes

Le site Internet www.rivegauche-avocats.fr peut vous proposer des liens hypertextes vers des sites Internet de tiers. Toute consultation de sites Internet de tiers par le biais des liens hypertextes proposés par le site Internet www.rivegauche-avocats.fr se fait à votre convenance et à vos risques. Rive Gauche Avocats ne saurait encourir une quelconque responsabilité de quelle que nature que ce soit du fait de ses liens hypertextes ou de leur consultation. Rive Gauche Avocats ne cautionne ni ne fait aucune représentation concernant ces sites ou les informations ou documents qui s’y trouvent, ou les résultats qui peuvent être obtenus de leur consultation. Nous vous recommandons la lecture de leurs conditions générales d’utilisations. La création d’un lien hypertexte vers le site www.rivegauche-avocats.fr nécessite l’accord préalable et exprès de Rive Gauche Avocats.

Mentions relatives à l'utilisation de données personnelles : Cliquer ici.
Mentions relatives à l'utilisation de cookies : Cliquer ici.

Litiges

Nos clients consommateurs (entendus comme toute personne physique qui agit à des fins qui n’entrent pas dans le cadre de son activité commerciale, industrielle, artisanale ou libérale) sont informés de la possibilité qui leur est offerte par l’article L.612-1 du Code de la consommation, en cas de litige avec Rive Gauche Avocats, d’avoir recours au médiateur de la consommation de la profession d’avocat dont les coordonnées sont les suivantes :

Madame Carole Pascarel

Médiateur de la consommation de la profession d’avocat, 180 boulevard Haussmann, 75008 Paris

Carole Pascarel peut être saisie de procédures en français et en anglais.

Vous pouvez adresser une demande à Carole Pascarel, médiateur de la consommation de la profession d’avocat :

La saisine du médiateur ne peut intervenir qu’après avoir tenté au préalable de résoudre le litige auprès de Rive Gauche Avocats par une réclamation écrite.

La profession d'avocat est réglementée par l'Ordre des Avocats du Barreau de Paris.
Le présent site est soumis au droit français.
Tous les litiges relatifs à l'utilisation du présent site seront soumis à la compétence exclusive des tribunaux de Paris.

bottom of page